Signup Calendar

Wed Sep 20 6:30 PM

Parent's Meeting
Von Savage Pool

Sat Sep 30

Dolphin Escape 1 Miler
Lewes, DE

Sat Oct 14 9:00 AM

Dolphin Duel
Von Savage Pool

Sat Oct 28 9:00 AM

EHT Seahawks Fall Invite
EHT High School

Sat Oct 28 2:00 PM

EHT Seahawks Developmental Fall
EHT High School

Sat Nov 11 9:00 AM

South Jersey Aquatic Club IMX Challenge-Session 1
NL Aquatic Center

Sat Nov 11 2:00 PM

South Jersey Aquatic Club IMX Challenge-Session 2
NL Aquatic Center

Sun Nov 12 9:00 AM

South Jersey Aquatic Club IMX Challenge-Session 3
NL Aquatic Center

Sun Nov 12 2:00 PM

South Jersey Aquatic Club IMX Challenge-Session 4
NL Aquatic Center

Sun Nov 19 9:00 AM

Brigantine Gobble
Atlantic City High School

Sat Dec 9 8:00 AM

Jersey Storm Winter Storm Meet-Session 1
GCIT

Sat Dec 9 12:30 PM

Jersey Storm Mini session 2
GCIT

Sat Dec 9 3:30 PM

Jersey Storm Winter Storm Meet-Session 3
GCIT

Sun Dec 10 8:00 AM

Jersey Storm Winter Storm Meet-Session 4
GCIT

Sun Dec 10 12:30 PM

Jersey Storm Mini session 5
GCIT

Sun Dec 10 3:30 PM

Jersey Storm Winter Storm Meet-Session 6
GCIT

Sat Jan 13 2018 8:00 AM

EAAC January Jam-Session 1
Episcopal Academy

Sat Jan 13 2018 1:30 PM

EAAC January Jam-Session 2
Episcopal Academy

Sun Jan 14 2018 8:00 AM

EAAC January Jam-Session 3
Episcopal Academy

Sun Jan 14 2018 1:30 PM

EAAC January Jam-Session 4
Episcopal Academy
Add Snippet